About HNU

News Introduction History HNU Values Administration Our Beautiful Campus


Overview Colleges & Degree Programs Academic Administration Degree Programs Open to Foreign Applicants Programs with Distinctive Features Faculties & Experts Academic Events Academic Resources Academic Calendar


Overview Natural Science Social Science Research Services Related Policies


International Partners Cooperation Modes Contact Us


Why HNU Introduction Degree Programs Open to Foreign Applicants Programs with Distinctive Features Application Information Scholarship for Overseas Students Policies & Regulations

Campus Life

Event Highlights Student Associations HNU Media Study in HNU Living in HNU Maps & Directions


Recruitment of Foreign Teachers Talents Wanted Foreign Teachers Management Downloads Contact Us

Giving to HNU

HNU Education Foundation Alumni Association Guide to Donation

Cooperative Institutions and Organizations

Purdue University

Kent State University 

Central Connecticut State University

Utah Valley State University

The University of Utah

The California State University

DuPont Company

The CTP Organization 

Yale-China Association

Auburn University 

Michigan Technological University

Michigan State University 

Georgia Institute of Technology

University of Florida

Stanford University

University of Hawaii: Maui Community College

North Dakota State University 

Oakland University 

Colorado State University 

University of Houston

University of Southern California 

Yale University 

The LIMA Actuary Association  

The Study Abroad Foundation

University of Regina

University of Calgary 

Concordia University 

University of Waterloo 

University of Alberta 

The University of Winnipeg

Simon Fraser University 

Saint Mary's University 

University of Victoria 

AKD International Inc.   

University of Central Lancashire 

Albertay University  

London Metropolitan University 

University of Nottingham

London South Bank University 

Kingston University 

Middlesex University

University of Dundee

CTZ, Germany

Hannover University 

Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Architecture de Nancy 

The INSEEC Group

Universite Michel de Montaigne: Bordeaux III

The Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

Lyon Normal University  


University  of   Hamberg  

The Politecnico di Milano 

University of Rome Tor Vergata

University of Twente 

Czech Chemical University 

Danish Institute for Human Right

Czech Technical University

Czech University of Economics  

Espoo University  

Australia International Volunteers Organization

Sydney University 

Edith Cowen University 

The Uni-Learn Organization 

Flinders University

University of Western Australia 

University of Canberra

Chiba University 

Tsukuba University 

Kagoshima University 

Sapporo University

Hokkaido Bunkyo University 

Hiroshima University

Soka University 

Fukuyama University 

Osaka Prefecture University

Tohoku University

Niigata University 

Sekawa Group  

Meiji Insurance

Jeonju University 

Honam University

Peichai University 

The Resource Organization  

Kwandong University

Sanno University

Asia Japanese Language School 

Hanyang University 

Sangmyung University 

Woosong University 

Konkuk University 

the Chinese University of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Open University of Hong Kong 

Hong Kong Baptist University  

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

K. K. Chung Education Foundation

Shih Chien University 

National Cheng Kung University 

Tunghai University 

Ming Chuan University

Chinese Culture University

China University of Technology 

Yuenchi University 

Chung Yuan Christian University

New Era College   

South College 

Nanyang University  

Nanyang Technological University 

Hanoi University of Foreign Studies

Hanoi University of Industry 

Hochiminh City University of Industry

Vietnam National University 

Quang Ninh Center of In-Service Training

Ministry of Home Affairs, Vietnam

Asian University Network

National University of Laos

The National University of Mongolia 

Six-Party Agreement (King Mongku's University, Petro Vietnam University, Malaysia Perlis University of Regina , King Mongku's University, Hunan University)

Stellonbosch University 

Ministry of Education, Ghana  

Royal Roads University