Home > About HNU > News > Content
8 HNU Professors Honored with Sci-tech Worker Awards

The 11th Congress of the Hunan Association for Science and Technology was held in Changsha on December 18 and 19, 2021. The 2nd Hunan Exemplary Sci-tech Workers, winners of the 11th Hunan Youth Science and Technology Award, and the 2021 Hunan Outstanding Sci-tech Workers were commended at the opening ceremony on December 18.

HNU’s professors Chen Yixing, Duan Huigao, and Nie Zhou were honored as “Hunan Exemplary Sci-tech Workers”, while Feng Kai, Liao Lei, Ma Jianmin, Yu Feng, and Zhou Yige claimed the 11thHunan Youth Science and Technology Award.


At the congress. (Photo/Zhu Liping)

To commend these outstanding sci-tech workers isan important part on the congress agenda. After recommendation, expert review, evaluation, and opening for public review, 40 candidates for the 2nd Hunan Exemplary Sci-tech Workers, and the 11th Hunan Youth Science and Technology Award each were honored.

上一条:HNU Has 4 Newly-added Undergraduate Subjects 下一条:2022 HNU New Year Symphony Concert Raises Curtain


  • Address: Lushan Road (S), Yuelu District,

  • Changsha, Hunan Province

  • Zip Code: 410082

  • Email: xiaoban@hnu.cn  

Copyright © 1996-2010 All Rights Reserved by Hunan University 湘ICP备05000239号、09007699号、05016764号