Home > About HNU > News > Content
3 HNU Professors Appointed as Hunan Government Counsellors

On May 18, the 73rd executive meeting of the Hunan Provincial People’s Government approved to appoint this year’s first batch of 11 government counselors. Luo An, Hu Wangyu, and Li Lin, three HNU professors, made the list. Hunan has 38 government counsellors now, among whom 5 are from HNU.

The new counsellors, together with the incumbent ones, will focus on the key work of the CPC Hunan Provincial Committee and the Hunan Provincial People’s Government, and the issues concerning people’s livelihood and the economic and social development. They are responsible to make surveys to observe social conditions and public opinions, in a bid to contribute to government decision-making and Hunan’s economic and social development.

上一条:2 HNU Professors Win National Innovation and Advancement Awards 下一条:Notice on Returning of Second Batch of Students


  • Address: Lushan Road (S), Yuelu District,

  • Changsha, Hunan Province

  • Zip Code: 410082

  • Email: xiaoban@hnu.cn  

Copyright © 1996-2010 All Rights Reserved by Hunan University 湘ICP备05000239号、09007699号、05016764号