Home > About HNU > News > Content
2 HNU Professors Win National Innovation and Advancement Awards

Nine Hunan-based science and technology workers were honored at the second scientific innovation and advancement awarding conference in Beijing on May 30, the nation’s sci-tech workers’Day. HNU Professors Wang Yaonan and Chen Zhengqing were awarded.

The award, the second highest national honor to sci-tech workers, is given once every three years. Ten research groups and not more than 30 sci-tech workers are awarded with the medals, and not more than 300 sci-tech workers are given certificates every year.

上一条:HNU Wins 6 First Prizes of Provincial Science and Technology Award 下一条:3 HNU Professors Appointed as Hunan Government Counsellors


  • Address: Lushan Road (S), Yuelu District,

  • Changsha, Hunan Province

  • Zip Code: 410082

  • Email: xiaoban@hnu.cn  

Copyright © 1996-2010 All Rights Reserved by Hunan University 湘ICP备05000239号、09007699号、05016764号